Executive Board

The ERMES group is steered by an executive board constituted by the founder institutions that provided substantial contribution to the ERMES work-programme and continue leading its activities. The members of the executive board have signed a letter of intent. The present board is constituted by the following partners:

 
M. Cristina Galassi Maria-Cristina.Galassi@ec.europa.eu
Stefan Hausberger Hausberger@ivt.tugraz.at
Mario Keller mario.keller@infras.ch
Leon Ntziachristos leon@auth.gr
Ake Sjodin ake.sjodin@ivl.se
Norbert Ligterink norbert.ligterink@tno.nl

Heinz Steven


Heinz.Steven@t-online.de



To contact the ERMES executive board and to subscribe to the ERMES group please click here.